softentransparent1500.png
 

I recorded this meditation when I needed it myself.

Fellow queer femme coach/guide Sofia Rose Smith's 2017 Winter Solstice Meditation inspired me to create a SOFTEN meditation as part of a broader theme of offerings in Queer Body Love right now. 

I "know" that it's good to take time for myself. I actually really know that, in an embodied way. And, there's something so different about feeling held by something outside of myself.

So that's why I made this meditation.

To help hold you and give you permission to be with yourself in a soft way.

Here's simple and sweet guidance to be with yourself more lovingly.

It's a cozy meditation.

Unlike many other meditations, in this one, I encourage you to cozy up.

And then guide you so that the coziness leads to more presence and kindness in yourself and your body.

Allow yourself to feel held.

It's a permission slip to take 12 minutes for yourself without guilt.

 

When so many meditations and self-care practices are framed in aspirational terms, this is about being with your very human body in a kindly way, now. And that in itself is a beautiful, radical, potent and potentially more accessible act of resistance. It’s a small, powerful, magical way to take the ideas we’ve talked about into your day and your world.
— Grace Quantock

Want a preview?

Transcript of this audio: So wrap yourself in your blanket, light your candle, and either close your eyes or soften your gaze and just begin to really relax your body and your nervous system, allowing yourself to feel held and guided by all the physical things around you and also my voice, and your decision to take this time for yourself, to know that there’s nothing else you need to go do or say or plan in this moment, this time is just for you to be in stillness, to be with yourself, to allow yourself to soften.

 

30 day money back guarantee.png

Chose your price to buy now and immediately receive the meditation & bonus listed below.

Open Pricing: this is one of the offerings that I'm giving using an open pricing model where you chose the price. I chose this pricing model for this product because I value accessibility, generosity, and your agency. I have some guidance on how to chose your price here.

Money back guarantee: if you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, email me within 30 days of purchase and I'll refund your money, no questions asked.


What you'll get:


12 minute guided meditation

This meditation will help you soften into kindness with yourself and your body.

You'll receive it in many forms:

  • Downloadable MP3 Audio File
  • Transcript of the audio file
  • Written guidance of the different phases

BONUS!

You'll also receive:

  • 5 tips so that you’ll actually use this meditation

EXTRA BONUSES!

  • A week of daily invitations to kindness via email
  • Live guided community meditations Thursday, April 5th, 2018 that you can join via phone or computer wherever you are (it'll be audio only so we can be in our PJs / cozy, ya know). Times below, login information will be on your product download page when you purchase :) If you sign up before the live meditations happen you'll receive the recordings. Exact times below.

Live Guided Community Meditations on Thursday, April 5th, 2018

Option One: 

  • 11 - 11:30 am PST
  • 1 - 1:30 pm CST
  • 2 - 2:30 pm EST
  • 7 - 7:30 pm UK time
 

Option Two:

  • 4:30 - 5 pm PST
  • 6:30 - 7 pm CST
  • 7:30 - 8 pm EST
  • 2 - 2:30 am UK time

Click here to convert for your time zone.

If you sign up before we go live you'll get the recording, even if you can't make it live :)


Enter your chosen price and click "next" below to buy now and immediately receive the meditation & bonuses listed above.