HOW TO FEEL MORE COMFORTABLE & CONFIDENT IN YOURSELF AND YOUR BODY

Does any of this sounds familiar?

  • I'm not really gay/queer/bisexual enough because _____.
  • I shouldn't wear this outfit I love because you can see my fat too much.
  • I feel stuck in life because I'm in a state of gender chaos.
  • I can't start making this art piece because I'm not good enough.
  • I shouldn't eat that food because it will mean I'm a bad person.
  • I can't go to that dance class because people will judge me.
  • (And... everything else.)

UGH! Even writing these things I start to feel icky. I know it can be painful to even start to notice what we're saying to ourselves (seriously, this is actually an advanced practice), AND it's great news, actually, because it means that you can work with it.

So, are you ready? Ready to work with those conscious & unconscious negative scripts that are holding you back from living your life fully?

Then I invite you to this free Queer Body Love webinar, where you'll be held in community so that you can be powerfully & gently held as you look towards where you're stuck and where you want to be.

Here's what's possible for you:

  • CLARITY on your personal next steps in developing more loving connection with your queer body
  • GENTLENESS with yourself in the process so you don't keep beating yourself up
  • CONNECTION with other beautiful queers to support you

The webinars will be on zoom, which you can download in advance at https://zoom.us/download. You can access this through your computer or phone. There's also a call-in option.

To create a supportive environment for sharing about sensitive, personal topics, recordings will not be available for those who are not live on the call. So join us live!

In addition to sharing these principles & stories, you'll be able to connect with other beautiful, powerful humans working to love themselves more fully. As I say again and again, community is so incredibly important on this journey.

There are two times when you can join us:

 

Option Two:

Friday, November 10th, 11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm GMT (UK time)

Option One:

Tuesday, November 7th, 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST /  Wednesday, November 8th at noon ACT (Australia)

 

Sign up for free by putting your name and email address in the box below!

You'll receive a link to join the call, reminders, and be added to the Queer Body Love list.

Name *
Name
 
 

Questions? Want to chat about it? Email me at elizabeth@elizabethjcooper.com.